Country Representatives

The following people have agreed to act as representatives for the NBC within their home countries:

Argentina: Ignacio Roesler, Calle 64 No 674, Piso 2 dpto “c”. La Plata (1900), pcia Buenos Aires. E-mail: kiniroesler@gmail.com

Belgium: Dr Johan Ingels, Galgenberglaan 9, BE-9070 Destelbergen. E-mail: johan.ingels@skynet.be

Brazil: Andy Foster, Serra dos Tucanos Lodge, CP 98125, Cachoeiras do Macacu, CEP 28.680-000, Rio de Janeiro. E-mail: serradostucanos@hotmail.com

Chile: Manuel Marin, Casilla 15, Melipilla. E-mail: mma95@hotmail.com. Alejandro Kusch, Casilla 19, Puna Arenas. E-mail: alekusch@yahoo.com

Colombia: Diego Calderón, Calle 5E # 35A-30, Apt.237, Medellin. E-mail: tocsdiegocalderon@gmail.com

Denmark: Morten Heegaard, Admiralgade 23, DK-1066, Copenhagen K. E-mail: morten.heegaard@get2net.dk

Ecuador: Xavier Munoz, PO Box 17-17-617, Quito. E-mail: nforest@q.ecuad.net.ec

France & French Guiana: Nyls de Pracontal. E-mail: nyls.depracontal@gepog.org

Italy: Giuseppe Micali, Via Volterra 3, I-20146, Milano MI. E-mail: micali_giuseppe@libero.it

The Netherlands: Rob ter Ellen, Acaciastraat 212, 2565 KJ, The Hague. E-mail: robterellen@hotmail.com

Norway: Atle Ivar OIsen, Skogsoy, 8700 Nesna, Norway. E-mail: atle.i.olsen@gmail.com

Panama: Michael S. Roy, Conservation through Research Education and Action, PO Box 2704, Balboa, Panama City. E-mail: michael@crea-panama.org

Paraguay: Paul Smith, Carmen de Lara Castro, Barrio San Roque, Encarnacion. E-mail: faunaparaguay@yahoo.com.ar

Peru: Tino Aucca Chutas, Urb Tio Q-1-13, Pasaje Uriel Garcia, Wanchac, Cusco. E-mail: taucca@hotmail.com and Rob Williams. E-mail: rob@szfperu.org

Uruguay: Agustín Carriquiry, Aves Uruguay, PO Box 6955, Correo Central, Montevideo. E-mail: aguscarriquiry@hotmail.com

Venezuela: David Ascanio. E-mail: david@abtbirds.com

USA: Vacant – Please contact the secretary secretary@neotropicalbirdclub.org if you would like to be our USA representative